TRADE ENQUIRIES

SYDNEY/NSW

VITICULT:

Tom Egan

tom@viticult.com.au

0422770474

viticult.com.au


ADELAIDE/SA

VARDON LANE:

Stephen Visentin

stephen@vardonlane.com.au

0429771882

www.eastendcellars.com.au/wholesale/


VICTORIA

THE DEARTH OF A SALESMAN

Wiremu Andrews

thedearthofasalesman@gmail.com 

0421848711

FRANCE/EUROPE 

ANTIPODE WINES:

Alexandra Maurisset

alexandra@vanguardistwines.com

+33 646268167

www.antipodewines.com


HONG KONG

WINE BROTHERS:

James Carlile

james@winebrothers.com.hk

Jock Auld

jock.auld@blacktype.hk


NEW ZEALAND

MANIFESTO WINE CO:

Paul Simmons

+64 21 207 2101

paul@manifestowinecompany.co.nz